Howdy from Mike in Canada.

Tell us about yourself. Post about yourself, your collection, builds or what you hope to collect, build.
Frakmaster
Spare Parts

Howdy from Mike in Canada.

Post by Frakmaster » Fri Dec 28, 2007 10:43 am

First of all thank you for bringing me into the fold, i came upon this site and spent the better part of a night. Just reading and reading all this amazing info and insight you all have into the actual Cylon costumes. I am surprised i did not wake everyone up here with all my comments of, No way really" as i studied your advice. As to the advice you all have given to new builders down to the detailed technical info finally i too can hope to have a cylon with your help? My name is Michael ( Frakmaster) Mangold, i live in Calgary, Alberta. Canada which is just north of the Montana line. I'm 43 grew up on BSG and too fell in love with the Cylon's every aspect. The voice the look it's still on my top list, I am a one who like thing's the way they should be so i hope i can look to you all for support in bringing a Cylon to Calgary.
All the best to all Michael :D

GoldCylon
Founder

Post by GoldCylon » Fri Dec 28, 2007 8:15 pm

Hey Micheal
Welcome on board here. this is the place to answer most, if not all your Cylon questions. Not a real busy board here, but we have some fun here also. Great that your a die hard original fan from the day. Hope to hear what you have done so far, or if you have started, or even own a Cylon. Many answers are still needed, mostly in the sound (voice) department, but we aren't sure if we will ever get to the 100% bottom of Mr Peter Berkos work on the Cylon voice. Many other aspects of the Cylon are talked about also.
Dale

Frakmaster
Spare Parts

Post by Frakmaster » Fri Dec 28, 2007 10:38 pm

Hi Dale,